Lighthouse Foundation




The Lost


In one way or another, we are all like missing children until we come to understand God's love for us.  In this new series, missing children become the mystery -- and finding the truth about their identity becomes Rosalie and Tony's goal.  They realize very quickly they cannot do it on their own, and so begins their journey of faith as they become newfound Children of the Living God.


Book 1 The Lost - Our story starts with a young woman who is madly in love with a young man, and it seems as though their lives are just beginning.  But all that was before she sees his picture on the side of a milk carton, and the man she loves becomes someone she doesn't know, someone with a whole other life that didn't include her. 

Click here to read the first chapter:

Book 2 The Labyrinth - The search for roots and explanations embroils our hero and heroine in a life or death race for the truth.  Unfortunately, there is someone who is working very hard to keep the truth hidden.

Book 3 The Landfall - Missing babies, mothers searching for the truth, and still the sinister face in the background determined to keep the truth from being exposed.  Our hero and heroine are once more put in harm's way, and the only anchor they can truly trust in is God.



 Home ] By The Numbers ] [ Lighthouse Foundation ]


This site was last updated 09/20/08